Shop Hair Growth Products on Sale

Paisle Botanics Biotin Hair Thickening Spray, $10 with coupon (was $22) Pura D’or Hair Thinning Therapy Energizing Scalp Serum Revitalizer, $20 (was $25) Keranique Follicle Boosting Serum, $25 (was $28) Keranique Shampoo and Conditioner Set for Hair Growth and Thinning Hair, $40 (was $50) Bellisso Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner Set for Hair Growth, $30 (was $35) Pura D’or Biotin Original Gold Label Anti-Thinning Shampoo and Conditioner Set, $40 (was $50)

“I definitely feel like my hair is thicker after using this,” one reviewer wrote. “I spray it on after I shower, and once it dries, it immediately has more texture and a thickness to it. I would recommend this to anyone looking to add volume!” “Not only is it for hair thinning, but this hair serum also helps revitalize your hair by adding shine and volume,” a shopper said. “The natural scent is unbelievable (I am in love with how it smells), and I definitely noticed that my hair is growing at a faster rate.” “I’ve been using this for about 14 months,” a reviewer began. “It works, and my hair has filled in so much my hairstylist has commented on it. She had me buy stuff that was far more expensive than this and no results. It took four months of use before I saw new hair growth, but my hair has filled back in, and I continue to see new growth.” “I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks and you can really see thicker hair and new hair growth,” a shopper worte. “I had a small bald spot, and after two weeks of use the spot is gone. Highly recommend this product.” “Within a few days of using this product I noticed a difference,” a reviewer said. “The amount of hair lost in the shower was cut in half. Normal shedding throughout the day almost stopped. The smell is fantastic with a really fresh scent. My hair texture feels better. I don’t struggle as much with knots when brushing my hair out of the shower. Really shocked I found such a great product, and I will continue to buy!” “This shampoo/conditioner pair has become my new go-to for my dry, thinning hair,” a shopper wrote. “I love the smell and luxurious lather this shampoo creates. It really has beefed up my thinning hair, allowing for more fuller styling.”