To buy: $7; amazon.com. Pre-serum (BVC), one shopper says their skin was dull, had red patches and scars, and was just not looking its best. “When I tell you the difference happened OVERNIGHT when I used this serum,” they say, joining the chorus of 55 reviews mentioning how well it works in record time. “The next morning my skin was literally radiant, red patches completely gone and some of my lifelong blemishes even starting to budge. Honestly and truly a life changing product.” According to others, the serum eases deep lines in just a week, while fine lines leave after one use. Fifty-four reviews elaborate on the difference it makes in wrinkles, leaving them less visible in just a day. Crinkled and puffy under-eyes dissipate quickly: One shopper says the “aging, puffy creping under my eyes was the first thing to improve in a very short time.” Others write that their hyperpigmentation has definitely faded as their skin’s elasticity increased. Breakouts that spun into overdrive with masks take a breather, others say, as the serum intervenes against dry skin aching with acne. One reviewer who works on cruise ships in the U.K. says their skin is always a dry, flaky, and aggravated nightmare on-board. But with two weeks of use, things turned around. “My skin has never looked better,” they write. “I’ve even decided I don’t need to resort to Botox to get rid of the wrinkle between my eyebrows, as this has done the job!” On the subject, another shopper likewise dubs it “Botox in a bottle.” If a stressed-out cruise ship staff member says it, that’s high praise indeed. Much like Botox, insurance won’t cover the serum. But unlike it, you won’t need to spend a bundle for results.