It’s no wonder our Real Simple beauty editor declared it the “Most Versatile LED Mask.” The waterproof tool is housed in bacteria-resistant silicone that integrates LED light therapy to promote anti-aging effects, cryo-therapy to tone and lift while fighting inflammation, thermo-therapy to help open up pores for maximum absorption of skincare products, and T-sonic technology to stimulate circulation (or to massage sore muscles). To buy: $159 (was $219); amazon.com. The Foreo UFO delivers results that skincare creams, serums, and masks can’t achieve alone through an ultra-tailored experience. With the supplementary phone app, users can customize the skincare tool’s temperature, wavelength, pulsation, and more. Plus, travelers will appreciate that it lasts up to 90 uses on a single charge. RELATED: I’m a Home Editor—and These Are My 6 Favorite Home Must-Haves for Fall “This has to be the best device I have ever used,” a formerly skeptical reviewer wrote about the palm-sized tool. They noticed a “huge difference in texture, color, and overall appearance” of their skin after their first use. “The UFO makes me look forward to my skincare routine. It has become my favorite part of my day.”

More Must-Shop Deals