The Electric Spin Scrubber is a cordless scrub brush that has an adjustable tilting handle that extends up to 47 inches, helping you deep-clean the hard-to-reach areas of your bathroom with ease. It spins 300 revolutions per minute (RPM) and has a rechargeable battery that lasts up to 90 minutes per charge. The brush also comes with three attachment heads, each of which is equipped with flexible bristles to further enhance its scrubbing abilities. Reviewers say the brush makes even the most caked-on dirt disappear. To buy: $59 with coupon (originally $65); amazon.com. Another shared, “We have very hard water, so my tub is constantly orange… What used to take me at least an hour every weekend took less than 20 minutes. This thing is amazing.” They also added, “It’s like a brand new tub!” Many were impressed by how clean the scrubber left their bathroom. “I used it to clean my shower’s tiles, which now look like new again,” a customer wrote. “I have endurance and weakness issues which made it hard for me to clean properly. This scrubber helps me clean the way I want things to be cleaned. Worth every penny.”