Editor-Loved Black Friday Deals

Adidas Women’s Three-Stripe Crew Socks, $7 (was $14) Anrabess Women’s Oversized Turtleneck Sweater, $42 (was $60) Olay Regenerist Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizer, $30 with coupon (was $35) Mrs. Meyer’s Birchwood Hand Soap Set, $10 (was $15) Koolaburra by Ugg Women’s Koola Fashion Boot, $65 (was $90) Hydro Flask Wide Mouth Straw Lid Water Bottle, $30 (was $40) The House That Pinterest Built, $32 (was $65)

To buy: $65 (was $90); amazon.com. Hydro Flask’s wildly popular stainless steel water bottle is just the thing for my active brother who asked for a new reusable bottle for working out and hiking. I’ve used the straw-lid water bottle with 33,000 five-star ratings every day for over three years, toting it to the office, gym, and while running errands, so I’m confident that he’ll appreciate it too.  To buy: $30 (was $40); amazon.com. I’m also planning to grab The House That Pinterest Built, a gorgeous coffee table book filled with beautiful interiors designed by Diane Keaton, will make for a fun gift for my friend who just bought their first home.  To buy: $32 (was $65); amazon.com. I’m also using this sale as an opportunity to get everything I need for winter while it’s marked down. Last year, I wore this Anrabess oversized turtleneck sweater several times a week, so I’m going to get the versatile piece in another color. Its cozy feel makes it one of my favorite things to throw on when temperatures plummet. And it’s a bit more fashion forward than your typical crewneck sweater thanks to its mock neck, drop shoulders, and slightly oversized look.  To buy: $42 (was $60); amazon.com. And when freezing weather arrives, I tend to wear longer crew-length socks around the house and outside, so I’m planning to restock my supply with a shopper-loved set from Adidas, which has 3,000 five-star ratings. They’re moisture wicking, so I know they’ll be great for working out, and the length is perfect for keeping my ankles warm during walks, hikes, and runs.   To buy: $7 (was $14); amazon.com. The bitter and dry winter months also tend to dry out my skin, so I’m supplying my skincare arsenal with Olay’s Regenerist hyaluronic acid moisturizer, a hydrating facial gel that I can slather on day and night. I’ve been testing the new skincare product for weeks now, and I love that it dries quickly and layers beautifully under makeup while instantly providing relief for parched skin. To buy: $30 with coupon (was $35); amazon.com. And if you’re looking for even more Black Friday shopping help, consider these other editor-loved finds that are on sale, including the time-saving Mueller Pro-Series vegetable chopper, which I use every time I cook, and the Sweese porcelain pasta plate bowls, or “blates,” that I can’t stop raving about. 

Apple AirPods Pro (2nd Generation), $200 (was $249) Mueller Pro-Series Vegetable Chopper, $29 with Prime (was $50) Sweese Porcelain Pasta Plate Bowls, $28 (was $34) Eero Dual-Band Mesh Wi-Fi Router, $75 (was $89) Orolay Women’s Thickened Down Jacket, $89 (was $150) Nepresso Vertuo Next Coffee Espresso Maker, $125 (was $179)

L’Oréal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara Two-Pack To buy: $16 (was $22); amazon.com. Mrs. Meyer’s Birchwood Hand Soap Set To buy: $10 (was $15); amazon.com.

More Black Friday Deals