To buy: $1,108, amazon.com The simple and elegant sofa arrived just a few days after I ordered it, and it came with free delivery to my room of choice. I’ve had it for several months now, and I can’t stop raving about its affordable price point and high-end look. I also love its deep and plush seat cushions that make movie nights and entertaining friends even more comfortable. I’ve been shopping for my new kitchen quite a bit, too. The hybrid bowl plates that I raved about months ago are still one of my favorite finds of all time — and they’re on sale right now. And these Libbey small glass bowl with lids are perfect for serving and then storing snacks, dips, spreads, nuts, candy — you name it. I love that I don’t have to dirty another dish or container to store something I nibbled on, like homemade pesto or fresh strawberries. To buy: $32 with coupon (was $50), amazon.com Cuisinel’s cast iron skillet has been another handy kitchen item. There are so many great cast iron skillets and cookware pieces out there, but I love that this one came with a lid, making it great for recipes that call for stovetop and oven cooking. And I put the included silicone handle covers and pan scraper to use right away. To buy: $37 (was $46), amazon.com And earlier this year, I gifted this enameled cast iron Dutch oven to my mom, and she can’t stop talking about it. It’s a great alternative for those who want the look and functionality of a high-end Dutch oven without the hefty price tag. She has used her elegant ivory one for baking bread, making soups, preparing casseroles, and more. And she can’t believe it doesn’t retail for hundreds of dollars. To buy: $62, amazon.com To buy: $18, amazon.com And I almost never leave the house with this N/C canvas tote crossbody. The roomy bag has enough space to hold the essentials with room for a book and water bottle. It’s great for running errands or packing a picnic lunch to enjoy on-the-go. The included shoulder and crossbody straps ensures that you can wear it a variety of ways, making it a workhorse you’ll reach for all the time. To buy: $46, amazon.com