To buy: $28 (was $35) in queen size; amazon.com. The sheets are made with a blend of lightweight polyester and moisture-wicking Coolmax microfiber, stopping night sweats in its tracks. The sheets are designed to draw sweat away from your body without feeling soaked thanks to their quick-dry features, allowing you to sleep soundly without cranking up the air conditioning. In addition to their breathability, shoppers say the sheets are super soft, smooth, and won’t cling to your skin, which can trap heat and cause unnecessary sweating. One hot sleeper even wrote, “It is very soft and feels great against my skin. It’s just the right weight, even for hot Arizona summers.” You can get the sheet set in multiple neutral colors, including white, gray, teal, and this calming blue. It’s also available in sizes ranging from twin to California king, many of which are discounted. The set comes with a flat and fitted sheet, as well as two pillow cases. Bonus: The fitted sheet has a deep-pocketed design to keep it from slipping off mattress corners. “These sheets are amazing, life changing in my opinion,” wrote a shopper who also said they “refuse to put other sheets on my bed now.” They also noted that they have hyperhidrosis (a condition of excessive sweating) and said, “I put these sheets on my bed and I don’t think I’ve woken up sweating once since then.”