The caddy is made with a sturdy canvas that’s wrapped around an iron frame to hold its shape even with heavier items, like a hardback novel. The canvas is both tear- and water-resistant, and the iron hooks are wide enough to fit on most bed frames. Plus, it comes in five different colors and patterns. To buy: $13; amazon.com. Along with placing this caddy on your bed frame, you can hang it on the cubicle at your desk, changing tables, cabinet doors, and even car consoles. Many reviewers also give them to college students to hang over their loft beds. “I love this little caddy,” this reviewer said. “The fabric does have a waterproof lining and the pockets are big enough to hold remotes and phones. It sits right on the rail with no problems and the metal is very sturdy! Well worth the money if this is something you need!” Another shopper wrote, “This was exactly what I was looking for. I hung it on my headboard to have my glasses, remote, mouthguard, and lip balm handy. I just ordered lip balm keychain holders to hang from one of the front hooks. The quality is great. The metal frame was easy to install and stays in place. I’m also considering getting one for my office.”