The Moroccanoil Treatment Oil is made with argan oil, which has fatty acids, antioxidants, and vitamin E to hydrate hair, as well as linseed extract derived from flaxseed, which can help promote hair health. Moroccanoil has a variety of uses, although my favorite method is to use it as a finishing oil after I’ve styled my hair, whether that’s with a hair dryer, flat iron, or curling iron. Running just a dime-sized amount of product through my hair after I’ve finished styling instantly smoothes any frizz or flyaways. I have long, relatively fine hair that’s a bit wavy, and after I blow dry it, it can tend to get puffy and hard to tame into a sleek style, although this oil does the trick in just seconds. Plus, it leaves my hair impressively shiny and smelling great. The brand also recommends applying one to two pumps of oil on damp, towel-dried hair from mid-length to the ends in order to nourish, hydrate, and detangle. To buy: From $15; amazon.com. Another reviewer emphasized the benefits of this hair oil after using it for eight years. “The treatment definitely calms down any fine or flyaway hair. It makes it easier to style, and the best part is that the oil nourishes and hydrates the hair, which is very important,” they wrote. If you’re looking for a nourishing, hydrating hair oil that you can use on wet or dry hair, be sure to check out this pick from Moroccanoil. It’s a fan favorite (and beloved by this shopping writer) for a reason, after all.