To buy: $29 with coupon (was $35); amazon.com. “The fabric is extremely comfortable and the material is not see-through. I love any dress or top with pockets, so that is another plus for this casual dress,” shared one five-star reviewer. “Such a flattering and comfortable fabric,” wrote a different shopper who added that they “love the pocket depth.” The scoop neck and elastic waist only add to the comfort of the swing dress, and it’s worth highlighting is how easy it is to put on: The dress simply pulls on over your head. The fall find is available in sizes XS to XXL in 32 rich and neutral colors and patterns that you can plan to style with cardigans or jean jackets and boots or sneakers throughout the season. Just keep in mind that the brand mentions it’s helpful to take a look at the size chart before placing your order in order to ensure you find your ideal fit. To buy: $29 with coupon (was $35); amazon.com. “I LOVE these dresses so much, I bought 11 of them! I get compliments, even from strangers, every time I wear one,” wrote a reviewer. “I absolutely love the fit and feel of this dress! I would wear it every day if I could,” said another shopper. To buy: $29 with coupon (was $35); amazon.com. To buy: $29 with coupon (was $35); amazon.com. To buy: $29 with coupon (was $35); amazon.com.